1. Set 1:
  2. (with 'Kimigayo' snippet)
  3. (with Jeremy Stacey piano intro)
  4. (Bolero, Dawn Song, Last Skirmish, Prince Rupert's Lament)
  5. Set 2:
  6. (listed on printed setlist as 'Drumsons Place Sound Within Silence')
  7. (part 1 only)
  8. (with Tony, Robert and Jeremy's cadenzas)
  9. (with coda)
  10. (partial)
  11. Encore:

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

17 edits (last one by livemusicfan 12 Dec 2018, 16:41 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Grand Cube, Osaka, Osaka, Japan

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Backstreet Boys - #DNAuary: Backstreet Confessions