1. Song played from tape
    (Intro (Walk On / Happy Birthday)
  2. Set 1:
  3. (Mexican National Anthem and “Tequila” played during flute solo)
  4. Red
  5. (New Introduction)
  6. Set 2:
  7. (With cadenzas)
  8. Encore:
  9. (With Coda)

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

11 edits (last one by AlanGreenPhD 9 Sep 2019, 22:24 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Vision Board: Ashe Finds Inner Peace and Self-Love