1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Gene breathes fire)
    Play Video
  5. (Paul flies)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Gene spits blood and flies)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with snippets of 'won't get fooled again')
    Play Video
  13. (with Paul guitar intro, Eric Singer on main vocals)
    Play Video
  14. Encore:
  15. Play Video

Note: Acoustic Meet & Greet setlist included: "I Stole Your Love", "Spit", "All the Way", "Hard Luck Woman", "Sure Know Something", "Christine Sixteen", "Do You Love Me" and "Beth".

Edits and Comments

11 activities (last edit by Fabio, 5 Apr 2016, 16:50 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

KISS - End of the Road Tour