1. Song played from tape
    Rock and Roll
    (Led Zeppelin song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (Gene spits fire)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)
    Play Video
  11. (Gene spits blood and flies)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (Paul flies)
    Play Video
  16. (with short Paul guitar solo and snippet of "Stairway To Heaven" by Led Zeppelin)
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. (with snippet of "Won't Get Fooled Again" by The Who)
    Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Song played from tape
    God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
    Play Video

Note: Acoustic Meet & Greet setlist included: "Hide Your Heart", "Do You Love Me", "Wall of Sound", "Shandi", "Plaster Caster", "Unholy", "Mr. Blackwell", "Spit", "Tears Are Falling" and "Sure Know Something".

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

13 activities (last edit by Fabio, 1 May 2022, 16:29 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

KISS Gig Timeline

Last updated: 16 Jun 2024, 19:27 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Friedberg