1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (Gene breathes fire)
    Play Video
  7. (Kyu Sakamoto cover) (Perfomed only by Paul Stanley)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)
    Play Video
  13. (Gene spits blood and flies)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (Included the instrumental bridge from The Who's "Won't Get Fooled Again")
    Play Video
  16. (Paul flies over crowd to the B-stage)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Song played from tape
    God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
    Play Video

Note: Acoustic Meet & Greet setlist included: "It Don't Come Easy", "Hard Luck Woman", "Come and Get Your Love", "Cold Gin", "Hide Your Heart", "Pinball Wizard", "Sure Know Something" and "Beth".

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

8 edits (last one by Fabio 1 Aug 2016, 03:49 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Justin Moore Builds Setlists Like Puzzles