1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (Gene breathes fire)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)
    Play Video
  12. (Gene spits blood and flies)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (including We Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who)
    Play Video
  15. (Paul flies over crowd to the B-stage)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Song played from tape
    God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
    Play Video

Note: Acoustic Meet & Greet setlist included: "Comin' Home", "Mr. Speed", "Love Her All I Can", "Nothin' to Lose", "Hide Your Heart", "She", "Goin' Blind", "Christine Sixteen", "Sure Know Something" and "Then She Kissed Me".

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

9 activities (last edit by bendobrin, 18 Aug 2022, 23:08 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Jun 14 2013

O2 arena

Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czechia
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 21 Jun 2024, 06:28 Etc/UTC

KISS Gig Timeline

Last updated: 21 Jun 2024, 06:28 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Friedberg