1. Act I
  2. Song played from tape
    The Heart
    (Video introduction - contains samples from ""Paparazzi" and "LoveGame".)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Contains elements of "Starstruck")
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Act II
  7. Song played from tape
    The Brain
    (Video interlude - contains samples from "The Fame" and "LoveGame".)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Song played from tape
    (Contains elements of "Starstruck")
  12. Act III
  13. (Piano acoustic)
    Play Video
  14. (On piano)
    Play Video
  15. Act IV
  16. Song played from tape
    The Face
    (Video interlude - contains samples from "Just Dance".)
    Play Video
  17. (Includes elements of the "Space Cowboy Remix")
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. Song played from tape
    (Includes elements of "Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)".)

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

14 edits (last one by 100331 18 Jan 2019, 15:57 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

2 people were there

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Tour Update - First Alert: Lady Gaga Announces The Chromatica Ball Tour