1. Act I: NYC Downtown
  2. Song played from tape
    Jumping Film
    (Video introduction, contains samples from "Dance in The Dark" and "Finally 2008")
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (Contains samples from "Ghosts n' Stuff Remix")
    Play Video
  8. Act II: NYC Subway
  9. Song played from tape
    Puke Film
    (Video interlude, contains samples from "Dance in The Dark" and "Finally 2008")
    Play Video
  10. (Contains elements of "Chew Fu GhettoHouse Fix")
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Act III
  13. (Shortened)
    Play Video
  14. (Feat. Beyoncé)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Song played from tape
    Twister Film
    (Video interlude)
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Act IV: Central Park
  20. Song played from tape
    Paws Up Film (Antler Film)
    (Video interlude, contains samples from "Fancy Footwork" (Crockers Remix))
    Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Act V
  25. Song played from tape
    The Manifesto of Little Monsters
    (Video interlude)
    Play Video
  26. (Includes elements of the "Space Cowboy Remix")
    Play Video
  27. Act VI: Monster Ball
  28. Song played from tape
    Apocalipty Film (City)
    (Video interlude, contais samples from "Money Honey" and "Girls" (Style of Eye))
    Play Video
  29. Play Video
  30. Encore:
  31. Play Video

Note: Lady Gaga fell during "So Happy I Could Die".

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

21 edits (last one by MusicNation 16 Apr 2017, 19:17 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Lady Gaga to Trek on Joanne World Tour