1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Song played from tape
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Song played from tape
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Song played from tape
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video

Note: 'Let's Pretend' was written on the setlist, but not played due to curfew.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

7 activities (last edit by Miro, 12 Nov 2023, 18:30 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Nov 11 2023

Collosseum Club

Košice, Košický kraj, Slovakia
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 19 Apr 2024, 21:38 Etc/UTC

Life of Agony Gig Timeline

Last updated: 19 Apr 2024, 21:38 Etc/UTC

2 people were there

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: The Dandy Warhols