1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with Creeping Death by Metallica and Wicked by Ice Cube intros)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Song played from tape
    Jump Around / Seven Nation Army / Walk
    (DJ Lethal Medley)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Nirvana cover) (until first chorus)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (until 2nd chorus, with fan on vocals)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video

Note: Soundcheck included Bring It Back, Endless Slaughter into Hot Dog, Walking Away, It'll be Ok (twice) and part of N2Gether Now

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

12 edits (last one by rileyburgess 25 Jun 2018, 02:39 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Poppodium 013, Tilburg, North Brabant, Netherlands

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Lukas Graham