1. Song played from tape
    (Goblin song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (with "Coma Black" intro)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Depeche Mode cover)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (Eurythmics cover)
    Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. Play Video
  17. Encore 2:
  18. Play Video

Note: "The Dope Show", "Great Big White World", and "The Reflecting God" were all soundchecked before the show; "Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day" was meant to be the show closer, but it wasn't played.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

9 edits (last one by allenz 27 Dec 2015, 07:36 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Lionel Richie Puts on Massive Tour