1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Rob Thomas song) (with "You Make It Feel Like Christmas" by Neil Diamond snippet in intro)
    Play Video
  5. (Rob Thomas song)
    Play Video
  6. (Hugh Martin cover)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with "Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer" snippet in intro by request)
    Play Video

Note: Billed as "Rob Thomas and Kyle Cook from Matchbox Twenty."

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

3 activities (last edit by WAPS, 3 Dec 2023, 17:30 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Related News

Matchbox Twenty Gig Timeline

Last updated: 14 Jun 2024, 19:20 Etc/UTC

1 person was there

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Setlist Insider: Matchbox Twenty