1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (extended outro)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (Followed by fans grabbing the guitar and destroying it)
    Play Video
  10. ((Halfway through the show James Hetfield brings out the record of the album kill em all))
    Play Video

Note: The performances of No Remorse and Metal Militia were included on the Cliff Em' All DVD. The whole show was later released on April 11th, 2016, as part of the "Kill 'em All" deluxe boxset

Edits and Comments

18 activities (last edit by SLJuke, 1 Feb 2021, 13:54 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Metro, Chicago, IL, United States

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Metallica Bands Together with Avenged Sevenfold for WorldWired Tour 2017