1. Song played from tape
    The Ecstasy of Gold
    (Ennio Morricone song)
    Play Video
  2. Song played from tape
    Hardwired Intro
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (followed by Kirk's solo, incl. Trapped Under Ice riffs)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with extended middle section, incl. a breakdown featuring the band on extra drums)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (live debut, followed by Rob's solo incl. "The End of the Line" and "Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)")
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. One
    Play Video
  15. (followed by Kirk's solo)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. (The Stooges cover) (with Iggy Pop) (live debut)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. (followed by 'The Frayed Ends of Sanity' main riff)
    Play Video

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

37 edits (last one by Tiz5493 27 Mar 2017, 11:48 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Foro Sol, Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Metallica Bands Together with Avenged Sevenfold for WorldWired Tour 2017