1. Song played from tape
    The Ecstasy of Gold
    (Ennio Morricone song)
    Play Video
  2. Song played from tape
    Hardwired Intro
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (followed by Kirk's solo incl. "Into the Coven" by Mercyful Fate)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (followed by Rob's bass solo incl. "Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)")
    Play Video
  10. (first live performance since July 11, 2014)
    Play Video
  11. One
    Play Video
  12. (followed by Kirk's solo incl. a jam with Lars on "Leper Messiah")
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. (followed by 'The Frayed Ends of Sanity' jam outro)
    Play Video

Note: The setlist was shortened due to Kirk and James being ill.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

17 edits (last one by bultsi 13 May 2017, 09:20 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Capital Region, Denmark

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Metallica Bands Together with Avenged Sevenfold for WorldWired Tour 2017