1. Song played from tape
    The Ecstasy of Gold
    (Ennio Morricone song)
    Play Video
  2. Song played from tape
    Hardwired Intro
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (tour debut)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (tour debut; first performance since June 24, 2012)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (followed by Kirk & Rob's solos incl. Censurados, A Minha Casinha, ManUNkind & Orion)
    Play Video
  12. (tour debut; first performance since Dec 10, 2011; first performance in full since Oct 21, 2008)
    Play Video
  13. One
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. (tour debut; live debut of the final studio version with new taped intro)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. (with 'The Frayed Ends of Sanity' outro)
    Play Video

Note: After "Moth Into Flame", James' guitar tech was injured after falling which caused the band to temporarily halt the concert. "Fade to Black" was on the setlist, but since the guitar tech could not set up the acoustic guitar, it was replaced with "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)".

Edits and Comments

63 activities (last edit by ExecutiveChimp, 24 Apr 2020, 11:03 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Metallica Bands Together with Avenged Sevenfold for WorldWired Tour 2017