1. Song played from tape
    The Ecstasy of Gold
    (Ennio Morricone song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. One
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (with intro chords)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. ([traditional] cover)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. (without intro, preceded by "...And Justice for All" jam)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video

Note: Show announced on the same day, with $19.83 (in reference to the last year Metallica played at the venue) tickets available at the box office.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

47 activities (last edit by CatLady4, 26 Feb 2022, 15:21 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Metro, Chicago, IL, United States

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Metallica Bands Together with Avenged Sevenfold for WorldWired Tour 2017