1. Song played from tape
    (Bernard Herrmann song) (from The Original Film Score of Psycho)
    Play Video
  2. Song played from tape
    (Dream Theater song)
    Play Video
  3. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  4. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  5. (Dream Theater cover) (With Keytar Solo and Lie Outro)
    Play Video
  6. Twelve-step Suite
  7. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  8. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  9. (Dream Theater cover) (Eric Gillette on vocals)
    Play Video
  10. (Dream Theater cover) (Mike Portnoy on vocals)
    Play Video
  11. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  12. Encore:
  13. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  14. (Dream Theater cover)
    Play Video
  15. (Dream Theater cover) (With Metropolis 2000 outro and Fortune in Lies tease)
    Play Video

Note: Shattered Fortress Band is: Mike Portnoy on Drums, Ross Jennings on Vocals, Eric Gillette, Richard Henshall & Charlie Griffiths on Guitar, Conner Green on Bass & Diego Tejeida on Keyboards

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

8 activities (last edit by sicko, 27 Jan 2020, 11:05 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

Last updated: 1 Dec 2022, 10:12 Etc/UTC

Poppodium 013, Tilburg, North Brabant, Netherlands

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Curio Collection by Hilton Stay in Fun with Jake Wesley Rogers