1. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  2. Song played from tape
    [Drill Sergeant]
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (with 'Happy Birthday to Chris' sung by the audience as an intro)
    Play Video
  5. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (Extended outro; dedicated to the Omaze competition winner)
    Play Video
  8. (Matt did the vocals)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Extended intro and outro)
    Play Video
  11. ('Close Encounters' riff intro; The Troggs' 'Wild Thing' riff outro)
    Play Video
  12. (Shortened)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (Medley Debut; 'Ashamed' riff outro)
    Play Video
  16. Encore:
  17. Play Video
  18. (Ennio Morricone's 'Man With a Harmonica' intro)
    Play Video

Note: Show in support of The Prince’s Trust charity. "Algorithm" was soundchecked. The Dark Side, Uprising, Supermassive Black Hole, Plug in Baby, Thought Contagion, Time Is Running Out, Starlight and Knights of Cydonia were broadcast on Absolute Radio on December 13th 2018

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

100 edits (last one by EVOMusic 14 Dec 2018, 14:39 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Bad Suns Returns with 2019 Tour and Third Studio Album, 'Mystic Truth'