1. Song played from tape
    Romance / Look Alive, Sunshine / The Light Behind Your Eyes / Sleep / Mama / Interlude / The End. / Vampires Will Never Hurt You / Happy Birthday to You / Goodnite, Dr. Death / I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
    (Intro Medley)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (with Sara Taylor)
    Play Video
  8. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Encore 2:
  23. Play Video

Note: First show since May 19, 2012. Soundcheck included: 'Boy Division', 'Vampire Money', 'Welcome to the Black Parade', 'Helena', 'House of Wolves', 'Skylines and Turnstiles', 'Make Room!!!!', 'S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W', 'The Kids From Yesterday', 'Teenagers', 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise)', 'Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)', 'Sleep', 'I Don't Love You', 'Our Lady of Sorrows', 'You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison', and 'Mastas of Ravenkroft'. 'Mastas of Ravenkroft' was listed on the written setlist, but not played.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

182 activities (last edit by Lambda, 21 Nov 2022, 09:15 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Frank Iero Reflects On His Favorite Concerts