1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. (followed by "Angie" (The Rolling Stones) tease)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (James Gang cover) (Snippet)
    Play Video
  11. (With “Grip/Tearing” (Rollins Band), “Walkaway”, and “Dive” (Nirvana) teases.)
    Play Video
  12. Encore:
  13. (Dead Boys cover)
    Play Video
  14. (Neil Young cover) (with Bruce Fairweather)
    Play Video

Note: Concert was advertised as “Drop in the Park”, tickets were free. This show (not including the encore) was officially released on vinyl as part of the Ten Super Deluxe Boxset in 2009,

Edits and Comments

25 activities (last edit by Blad514, 16 Sep 2021, 13:07 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Festival Time!

Hey, this setlist was played at a festival:

Drop In The Park 1992 setlists

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

My Rhythm and My Blues: Dennis Ashley & Rob Gibbs of ICM Partners