1. Set 1:
  2. (Blind Lemon Jefferson cover) (live debut by Phish)
    Play Video
  3. (>)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Set 2:
  13. (James Weldon Johnson cover) (a cappella)
    Play Video
  14. (>)
    Play Video
  15. (Radiohead cover) (live debut by Phish)
    Play Video
  16. (>)
    Play Video
  17. (no intro; with 'No Men in No Man's Land' reprise & "Sucking on a Lemon" tease from Fishman) (>)
    Play Video
  18. (with 'Everything in Its Right Place' quote at end) (>)
    Play Video
  19. (with 'Everything in Its Right Place' quote at end)
    Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. (The Edgar Winter Group cover) (Page on keytar) (preceded by 'Everything in Its Right Place' quote)
    Play Video

Note: This show was night eleven of Phish's Baker's Dozen run at Madison Square Garden and had a lemon donut theme; Donuts with a lemon poppy seed glaze were given to fans arriving at the venue.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

45 edits (last one by livemusicfan 5 Aug 2017, 22:05 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, United States

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

A STAR IS BORN - Official Trailer 1