1. "Dark Side of the Moon - A Piece for Assorted Lunatics"
  2. Song played from tape
    Speak to Me
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (then titled "The Travel Sequence")
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (then titled "The Mortality Sequence")
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (then titled "Scat")
    Play Video
  11. (then titled "The Lunatic Song")
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. Play Video
Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

15 activities (last edit by gracz, 3 Nov 2015, 14:48 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Set It Off