1. Act I
  2. Song played from tape
    Intro Montage
    (video intro; elements of “ Raise Your Glass,” “TRUSTFALL,” “What About Us,” & “Get the Party Started)
    Play Video
  3. (aerial stunt; elements of " Sweet Dreams" by Eurythmics & "Gonna Make You Sweat" by C+C Music Factor)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Try
    Play Video
  8. (Dance remix)
    Play Video
  9. Act II
  10. Song played from tape
    (Dance sequence with overlaid audio)
    Play Video
  11. (Aerial stunt)
    Play Video
  12. (Instrumental snippet played as a part of her nightly game of "Name That Tune" with her pianist)
    Play Video
  13. (Bob Dylan cover) (P!nk played the piano)
    Play Video
  14. (Prince cover) (with Brandi Carlile)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (Partial cover of Pat Benatar song)
    Play Video
  18. Act III
  19. (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Act IV
  25. (Sade cover)
    Play Video
  26. Song played from tape
    Are You Gonna Fall?
    (spoken word interlude)
    Play Video
  27. Play Video
  28. (With band introductions, extended intro)
    Play Video
  29. (Dancer introductions, extended outro)
    Play Video
  30. Encore:
  31. (Aerial stunt, extended intro & outro)
    Play Video
Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

6 activities (last edit by KatherineDMR, 28 Sep 2023, 21:39 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Sep 27 2023

Minute Maid Park

Houston, TX, United States
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 21 May 2024, 09:37 Etc/UTC

P!nk Gig Timeline

Last updated: 21 May 2024, 09:37 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Incubus