1. Set 1:
  2. Song played from tape
    Even Less / Stupid Dream intro
  3. (7 minute version)
  4. (banjo chords played on acoustic & clean guitars instead)
  5. Song played from tape
    (Alice Coltrane song)
  6. Set 2:
  7. Song played from tape
    Fear of a Blank Planet / Sentimental intro
  8. (modified lyric: “He’s in a band / They sound like Japan”)
  9. (skipped the second verse & chorus and Richard's instrumental outro section)
  10. (crowd sings “Happy Birthday” for Steven in several languages at once)
  11. Encore:
  12. (Steven and Richard only; with extended intro in 4/4) (>)

Note: 2:30 set; both sets separated by a 20 minute interval

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

46 activities (last edit by Mr_Gig, 11 Nov 2022, 01:54 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Le Zénith, Paris, Île-de-France, France

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Phoneboy