1. Song played from tape
    She's About a Mover
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Kid
    Play Video
  5. (Chrissie Hynde song)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (with 2 road technicians on cowbell)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Encore:
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore 2:
  20. (finished with the first few notes of The Star Spangled Banner)
    Play Video

Note: Chrissie Hynde - lead vocals/guitar; Martin Chambers - drums/vocals; Nick Wilkinson - bass/vocals;James Walbourne - lead guitar/vocals; Carwyn Ellis - keyboards/vocals/acoustic guitar

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

7 activities (last edit by taberav, 7 Jul 2018, 05:00 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Jul 6 2018

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH, United States
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 23 Jun 2024, 01:16 Etc/UTC

Pretenders Gig Timeline

Last updated: 23 Jun 2024, 01:16 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Yard Act