1. Song played from tape
    d|p 1.1
    Play Video
  2. Acoustic
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (First time live since 2010)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (New arrangement)
    Play Video
  12. (First time live since 2012)
    Play Video
  13. (With a false start)
    Play Video
  14. (Thom tripped while trying to turn off the drum machine at the end)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. (Thom Yorke song)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood duo acoustic performance for Italian earthquake benefit concert; Soundcheck: 'Electric Counterpoint' (Steve Reich piece, Jonny solo), 'Daydreaming', 'Bloom', 'The Numbers', 'Faust Arp', 'Weird Fishes/Arpeggi', 'Idioteque', 'Cymbal Rush', 'Follow Me Around', 'A Wolf at the Door', 'How to Disappear Completely', 'Give Up the Ghost', 'Present Tense', 'Nude', 'Exit Music (For a Film)', 'Like Spinning Plates', 'All I Need', 'I Might Be Wrong', 'Desert Island Disk' & 'The Eraser'.

Edits and Comments

68 activities (last edit by sicko, 2 Aug 2021, 09:32 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Sferisterio, Macerata, The Marches, Italy

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Chelsea Handler