1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (The Chantels cover) (John Frusciante solo)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (The intro is ''Latest Disgrace'' by Fugazi)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Ramones cover)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (Donna Summer cover)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (The intro is ''London Calling'' by The Clash)
    Play Video
  16. (Guitarist John Frusciante broke a string during this song)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. Play Video
  22. (Frusciante and Flea guitar/bass intro)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video
  25. Song played from tape
    Redemption Song
    Play Video

Note: This concert was recorded for the Live At Slane Castle DVD which did not include I Feel Love and Soul To Squeeze because John broke a string during the bridge

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

31 edits (last one by Faraben 10 Apr 2014, 17:05 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

More from Red Hot Chili Peppers

Festival Time!

Hey, this setlist was played at a festival:

Slane Festival 2003 setlists

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Drag Queen Valentina Reveals The Juiciest Secrets On Her Phone