1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (with Don't You Ever Leave outro)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. SOS
    (ABBA cover) (John Frusciante solo)
    Play Video
  10. (Stevie Wonder cover)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with London Calling intro (The Clash))
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (Followed by an improvised song by Flea)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Encore:
  17. Play Video

Note: The concert was shortened; "Under the Bridge", "C'mon Girl", and another John solo song were listed on the written setlist, but not played. It was also likely that the band would have ended the show with a final jam.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

24 edits (last one by Soundwave 8 Oct 2017, 21:21 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Lukas Graham Reveals "The Margin Of Truth" At Concerts