1. (With teases of 'Shadowplay' by Joy Division and 'Hardcore Jollies' by Funkadelic)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Tour debut; first time live with John Frusciante since 2004)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Hey
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (preceded by a jam of "I Feel Love" by Donna Summer)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video

Note: "Under the Bridge" was on the setlist, but replaced by "I Could Have Lied". Direct support A$AP Rocky arrived late and RHCP swapped slots, performing in the second lineup spot while A$AP Rocky closed the show.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

53 activities (last edit by allenz, 29 Jul 2022, 01:16 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

156 people were there

I was there too

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: SB19