1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (followed by a jam of "I Feel Love" by Donna Summer)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (followed by a jam of "What Is Soul?" by Funkadelic)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video

Note: "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" was on the setlist, but replaced by "Throw Away Your Television".

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

50 activities (last edit by allenz, 15 Feb 2024, 02:12 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Aug 21 2022

Rogers Centre

Toronto, ON, Canada
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 19 Jul 2024, 18:18 Etc/UTC

Red Hot Chili Peppers Gig Timeline

Last updated: 19 Jul 2024, 18:18 Etc/UTC

173 people were there

I was there too

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: UPSAHL