1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  6. Hey
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Elton John cover) (John solo; first time since 2001)
    Play Video
  9. (Live Debut)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Encore:
  13. Play Video

Note: "Surprise show" with tickets on sale the morning of; release day of their latest album 'Unlimited Love'. First public show with full band and John Frusciante since August 26, 2007

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

27 activities (last edit by 2fortheshow, 3 Apr 2022, 17:59 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video