1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video
  25. Play Video

Note: Michael read a prepared statement before opening with Everybody Hurts: "We came here today from London. It's an understatement to say that this has been a difficult couple of days for everyone. Music is, at its best, about catharsis, about epiphany, about feeling, about remembering, about community and about celebration - about celebrating life. The intention here tonight and with this gesture is to honour that; not to forget but to remember and to honour the sanctity of life. Together, tonight, let's raise our voices up in celebration and in rememberance."

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

10 edits (last one by BelishaBeacon 24 Dec 2016, 12:13 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Ozzfest 2018 - Ozzy Osbourne Interview