1. Act I
  2. Song played from tape
    Growing up with Shakira
    (with excerpts of "Estoy aquí")
    Play Video
  3. (remix medley)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (contains speech before song)
    Play Video
  7. (with excerpts of Nicky Jam's "El perdón". Nicky Jam on screen)
    Play Video
  8. (band introduction before song)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (sing-along before the song starts. Maluma on screen)
    Play Video
  12. Act II
  13. Song played from tape
    Gods Interlude
    (video; with elements of "Despedida")
    Play Video
  14. (with elements of "Ojos así")
    Play Video
  15. Act III
  16. Song played from tape
    Underwater Interlude
    Play Video
  17. (Shortened)
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. (Alejandro Sanz on screen)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. (Reggae remix and drum solo at end)
    Play Video
  22. (remix medley)
    Play Video
  23. Act IV
  24. (instrumental by violinist; with elements of Queen's "We Will Rock You" and "La Bicicleta")
    Play Video
  25. (La La La remix)
    Play Video
  26. Encore:
  27. Song played from tape
    Education Interlude
    Play Video
  28. Play Video
  29. Play Video
  30. (Carlos Vives & Shakira cover) (Carlos Vives on screen)
    Play Video

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

6 edits (last one by Soundwave 2 Sep 2018, 17:07 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Shakira - Tour Sizzle