1. Song played from tape
    Ray's Goodbye
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (Slash song)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Slash song) (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  12. (Slash song) (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (with extended Slash guitar solo)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (Slash song)
    Play Video
  18. (Guns N’ Roses cover)
    Play Video
  19. (Slash song)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. (with band introductions and extended solos)
    Play Video
  22. Encore:
  23. Play Video

Note: Final show of the "Living the Dream" tour; Shane Gaalaas on drums filling in for Brent Fitz; Soundcheck included: "The Call of the Wild", "Apocalyptic Love", "My Antidote", "Boulevard of Broken Hearts", "The One You Loved Is Gone" and "Anastasia" (outro).

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

16 activities (last edit by [deleted user], 19 Aug 2019, 00:12 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments
Aug 13 2019

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL, United States
All setlists of this venue
Last updated: 23 Jul 2024, 15:48 Etc/UTC

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators Gig Timeline

Last updated: 23 Jul 2024, 15:48 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: UPSAHL