1. Act I
  2. Play Video
  3. (contains elements of "I Will Survive" by Gloria Gaynor)
    Play Video
  4. (Diana Ross cover)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Act II
  7. Song played from tape
    If You Could Read My Mind
    (Peformance Interlude)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Barbra Streisand cover) (Claire, Faye & Lisa Only)
    Play Video
  11. (contains elements of "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)" by Barbra Streisand and Donna Summer)
    Play Video
  12. (Delta Goodrem cover)
    Play Video
  13. (Piano Version)
    Play Video
  14. Act III
  15. Play Video
  16. (Kylie Minogue cover)
    Play Video
  17. (Acoustic into Studio Version)
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. (Original into 7th Heaven Radio Mix)
    Play Video
  20. (Reprise)
    Play Video
  21. Act IV
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. (contains elements of "Can You Feel It" by The Jacksons)
    Play Video
  25. Encore:
  26. (Bee Gees cover)
    Play Video

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

10 edits (last one by Zoltan1Strike 11 Jan 2019, 14:55 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Bad Suns Returns with 2019 Tour and Third Studio Album, 'Mystic Truth'