1. Set 1:
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (instrumental closing section only)
    Play Video
  7. Set 2 (Seconds Out):
  8. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  9. (Genesis song) (including 1st verse, missing from 'Seconds Out')
    Play Video
  10. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  11. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  12. (Genesis song) (including piano intro, missing from 'Seconds Out'; transverse flute bridge played on soprano sax)
    Play Video
  13. (Genesis song) (including sax, drums & bass jam, w/ a snippet of Rouget de Lisle's "La Marseillaise" on sax)
    Play Video
  14. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  15. (Genesis song) (closing section starting from "She's a Lady" verse only)
    Play Video
  16. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  17. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  18. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. (Genesis song)
    Play Video
  21. (>)
    Play Video
  22. (Steve Hackett song / Genesis cover; middle section of "Slogans" only)
    Play Video

Note: Line-up: Steve Hackett: guitars, Roger King: keyboards, Rob Townsend: saxophones, flutes & percussion, Jonas Reingold: bass guitars, 12-string guitar & bass pedals & Craig Blundell: drums & percussion; soldout show

Edits and Comments

12 activities (last edit by livemusicfan, 9 Dec 2021, 00:41 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Salle Pleyel, Paris, Île-de-France, France

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Chelsea Handler