1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (with Laura Jean Anderson) (Live debut)
    Play Video
  6. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  7. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video

Note: Opening act for IDKHOW; first in person show since 2020; new lineup - Matt Blitzer (vocals and guitar) Dash Hutton (drums) & Aaron Harris (bass)

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

13 activities (last edit by RockerFanV, 1 Feb 2022, 03:34 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

1 person was there

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Chelsea Handler