1. (The Crickets cover)
    Play Video
  2. (The Valentinos cover)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (Bob Dylan cover)
    Play Video
  13. (first time since 1967)
    Play Video
  14. (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  15. (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. (first time since 1979)
    Play Video
  19. (first time since 1977)
    Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. Play Video

Note: Complete concert officially released in June 2016 on DVD / Blu-ray, part of the "Totally Stripped" compilation box set. Complete stand alone concert audio officially released via digital download as "Totally Stripped - Amsterdam" in 2017.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

23 edits (last one by kaz_usa 16 Jul 2019, 04:14 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

The Who Introduces An Orchestra During The Moving On! Tour