1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (First live performance since 2012)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  12. (Fleetwood Mac cover) (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (First live performance since 2011)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. Play Video

Note: Live debut of Jack Bates on bass. First time with Jimmy Chamberlin on drums since 2008. Geek U.S.A. was on the setlist, but not played. VIP pre-set (Corgan solo, acoustic): In the Arms of Sleep, The Celestials, and Here's to the Atom Bomb.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

28 edits (last one by ExecutiveChimp 13 Jul 2015, 02:42 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

The Smashing Pumpkins Releases Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour Mini-Documentary