1. Play Video
  2. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Ask
    (Live debut)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  16. Encore:
  17. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  18. Encore 2:
  19. (with (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame intro)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video

Note: "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out", "Bigmouth Strikes Again", "Panic", "Vicar in a Tutu", "Frankly, Mr. Shankly", "Ask", "I Want the One I Can't Have", "Never Had No One Ever", "Cemetry Gates", "The Boy with the Thorn in His Side", "Is It Really So Strange?", "Shakespeare's Sister", "What She Said", and The Jimi Hendrix Experience's "Purple Haze" were all soundchecked before the show.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

10 edits (last one by seeforthelights 12 May 2018, 16:51 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Ozzfest 2018 - Ozzy Osbourne Interview