1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (live debut)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (followed by fistfight between Kyle Falconer and Kieran Webster)
    Play Video
  14. Encore:
  15. (Kyle Falconer solo)
    Play Video

Note: Show ended early after Kyle Falconer and Kieran Webster came to blows. Printed setlist included 'Neon Lights', 'The Don', 'Double Yellow Lines', 'Sunday', 'Same Jeans', 'Superstar Tradesman' and 'Shock Horror'.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

5 activities (last edit by slimjoegy, 11 May 2023, 01:44 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: K.Flay