1. Play Video
  2. (with a snippet of Gimme Some Lovin' by the Spencer Davis Group)
    Play Video
  3. Odessey and Oracle
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video

Note: The main set included the current lineup. Odessey & Oracle featured the expanded lineup of Darian Sahanaja on keyboards, Vivian Boucherat on backing vocals, Chris White on bass/vocals & Hugh Grundy on drums. This Will Be Our Year features Probyn Gregory on trumpet

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

9 edits (last one by luke71 14 Oct 2019, 12:14 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Palace Theater, Waterbury, CT, United States

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Sara Bareilles' Amidst The Chaos Tour