1. Song played from tape
    (Footage of previous concerts of the tour in Denver; Tyler walks from B-Stage to main.)
  2. (shortened)
    Play Video
  3. Song played from tape
    Dema Commercial
    Play Video
  4. (with "Fairly Local" outro)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with backing band introductions)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Song played from tape
    Clancy Letter / Stay Low Intro
    Play Video
  11. (with elements of "Nico and the Niners" and "Redecorate")
    Play Video
  12. (shortened)
    Play Video
  13. (with "Sing It Out" intro; no second verse)
    Play Video
  14. B-Stage
  15. (live debut; only Tyler and a MIDI pad controller)
    Play Video
  16. A-Stage
  17. (with Halo Rock intro)
    Play Video
  18. (no bridge)
    Play Video
  19. (live debut; Tyler plays guitar solo)
    Play Video
  20. Campfire Acoustic:
  21. Play Video
  22. (Johnny Nash, The Temptations and Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros covers)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. (drum island)
    Play Video
  25. (with "Low Rider" by WAR intro; shortened)
    Play Video
  26. (crowd stand)
    Play Video
  27. (no backing band)
    Play Video
  28. Encore:
  29. (with backing band; with snippet of "I'm Not Okay" by My Chemical Romance)
    Play Video
  30. (no backing band)
    Play Video

Edits and Comments

30 activities (last edit by Josou10, 26 Sep 2021, 18:14 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Ball Arena, Denver, CO, United States

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS Announce New Album 'Trench' + Upcoming Bandito Tour