1. (with "Creep" snippet)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (with "Devil Inside", "Sexual Healing" and "Staring at the Sun" snippets)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (with "Could You Be Loved" and "Get Up Stand Up" snippets)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with "Crazy Love" snippet)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Bad
    (with "Ruby Tuesday" snippet)
    Play Video
  15. (with "Psalm 116" snippet)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. (with "Whole Lotta Love" and "Young Americans" snippets)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. One
    (with "Hear Us Coming" and "Unchained Melody" snippets)
    Play Video
  22. Play Video

Note: Soundcheck included "Walk On" / "Give Peace a Chance", a new song, "Walk On" (Hallelujah outdo only), "Sweetest Thing", and "Elevation" (The Edge on vocals).

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

18 edits (last one by kaz_usa 8 May 2018, 01:37 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Compaq Center, Houston, TX, United States

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2