1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. (with "Bullet with Butterfly Wings" and "I Can See for Miles" snippets)
    Play Video
  4. (with "Can't Stand the Rain" snippet)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" snippet)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (with "The Hands That Built America" and "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" snippets)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. One
    Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Encore 2:
  24. Play Video
  25. Play Video
  26. (with "Happy Birthday" snippet)
    Play Video

Note: At this show, a quite remarkable example of fan action organised completely independently of U2 occurred. During "New Year's Day", a song written about the Polish anti-communist Solidarity movement, some sections of the crowd waved red coloured items while other sections waved white, creating the Polish flag and stunning the band. Soundcheck included "City of Blinding Lights", "With or Without You", and "Love Peace or Else".

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

17 edits (last one by kaz_usa 11 Jan 2018, 14:58 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2