1. Play Video
  2. (with "Rockaway Beach" snippet)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (with "Exodus", "Could You Be Loved", and "In a Little While" snippet)
    Play Video
  6. (with "Many Rivers to Cross" snippet)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with "Torna a Surriento" snippet)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (with "Rock the Casbah" snippet)
    Play Video
  11. (with "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" and "The Hands That Built America" snippets)
    Play Video
  12. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. One
    Play Video
  16. MLK
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. (acoustic)
    Play Video
  19. (acoustic)
    Play Video
  20. (with "Love Will Tear Us Apart" snippet)
    Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. Play Video
  23. Bad
    (with "People Have the Power" snippet)
    Play Video

Note: Soundcheck included "The Wanderer" (x5) and "City of Blinding Lights" (main instrumental)

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

17 edits (last one by kaz_usa 14 Dec 2017, 17:34 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2