1. Play Video
  2. (with "She Loves You" snippet)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (with "In a Little While" snippet)
    Play Video
  6. (with"Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" and "Blackbird" snippets)
    Play Video
  7. (live debut)
    Play Video
  8. (with "You'll Never Walk Alone" snippet)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Bad
    (with "40" snippet)
    Play Video
  11. (with "Rock the Casbah" snippet)
    Play Video
  12. (with "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" and "The Hands That Built America" snippets)
    Play Video
  13. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. One
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. (with "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" snippet)
    Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. (Skids cover)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: This is one of three shows scheduled to make up for the postponed show that was planned to take place on 4 April 2006 at Yokohama's Nissan Stadium. This is U2's first concert in Japan since March 1998. "City of Blinding Lights", and "Bad" were soundchecked by Adam, Larry, and The Edge

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

14 edits (last one by kaz_usa 6 Oct 2017, 01:22 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Saitama, Japan

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2