1. Play Video
  2. (with "Highway to Hell" snippet)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" and "Here Comes the Sun" snippets)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (with "Rock the Casbah" snippet)
    Play Video
  12. (with "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" and "The Hands That Built America" snippets)
    Play Video
  13. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. One
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. (with "Never Tear Us Apart" and "Love Will Tear Us Apart" snippets)
    Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. (Skids cover)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Originally scheduled for 28 March 2006. Soundcheck included "One Tree Hill"(x2), "Love and Peace or Else", "Pride (In the Name of Love", "The Saints Are Coming", "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of", "Kite", Original of the Species", and "City of Blinding Lights".

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

15 edits (last one by kaz_usa 6 Oct 2017, 01:16 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2