1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. (with "Can't Stand the Rain", "Can't Get You Out of My Head", "Highway to Hell" and "Dazed and Confu)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with "Here Comes the Sun" snippet)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (with "The Black Hills of Dakota" snippet)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (with "Rock the Casbah" snippet)
    Play Video
  12. (with "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" and "The Hands That Built America" snippets)
    Play Video
  13. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (with "All You Need Is Love" snippet)
    Play Video
  16. One
    (with "Hear Us Coming" snippet)
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. (with "Never Tear Us Apart" and "Love Will Tear Us Apart" snippets)
    Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. (Skids cover)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Originally scheduled for 31 March 2006.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

21 edits (last one by kaz_usa 17 May 2018, 17:49 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 Kicks Off eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour with Augmented Reality

  • Tagged:
  • U2